Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Kyle
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James Patton
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gene
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 9, 2018

    When I visit Bransom in the future I will definitely stay at the Hotel.

    Taller commodes
    Ever thing was great, commodes to short for us.
    Antoine Craddock
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018

    Great Motel!

    This place was nice, clean and just seconds away from the strip. They serve real breakfast in the am to start the day, two pools and a Jacuzzi for your enjoyment. Def. going back.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018

    Cozy, comfort

    Everything was great!
    Everything!
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeremy
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    September 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tim
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 29, 2018

    Enjoyable stay

    The room did not have a refrigerator or microwave. Ice machine was not working in our area for several days. We were napping and management opened our door. According to their computer we had checked out but we had three days left in our reservations.
    Location was great. Breakfast was a good selection and included hot foods!
    Carla
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 28, 2018

    Woke up with Bach ache from mattres

    The beds were wore out and the hot tub didn't work properly.
    The price
    Donald
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Warren
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 24, 2018

    A place to relax in Branson, MO

    worse thing is it is on a hill...
    I liked the pool-actually 2 -indoor/ outdoor. The facility is l well maintained. Our room had just had a paint job and brand new carpet. The breakfast is more than adequate. This was our 4th stay.
    Roger Coleman
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 23, 2018

    Or vacation was terrible because of these people

    We found dead bugs in room air conditioning made noise all night daughter cut foot on stairs we turned bugs in told about foot and tents shot the owner did not believe bugs disappeared and no compensation
    Good location comfortable beds
    rlblansc
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 13, 2018
    We had a bright light shining directly into our window by the bed. Should have had room darkening shades or curtains.
    Location
    Brittany
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Crystal
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 6, 2018
    There are only mini blinds over the window nothing to block the sun from the room so when the sun came up our whole room was up bc it was so bright. This is definitely something that would keep us from staying again.
    It was great for the most part.
    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 4, 2018
    Ladies that worked at the front desk, very unfriendly.
    Nice rooms and clean, good location.and great breakfast..
    Dale
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Harland
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jerry
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...