This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.6
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Richard
    us
    7.5
    October 23, 2017
    Very nice.
    Very few outlets for phone chargers. Had we not taken a power strip we could not have charged at same time, much less a computer.
    Very good breakfast, friendly staff.
    Sherry
    us
    9.2
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.1
    October 23, 2017
    Breakfast was below average.
    Great location for the activities / events we had planned for our stay.
    Charlene
    us
    7.5
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    us
    5.4
    October 22, 2017
    It was just abed
    Too much light coming in the window at night. Better shades would be helpful
    us
    8.3
    October 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    October 22, 2017
    Clean rooms great price
    us
    7.5
    October 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    david
    us
    7.5
    October 20, 2017
    not bad
    No microwave oven
    us
    7.5
    October 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.7
    October 19, 2017
    It was okay.
    We were in a first floor room near the breakfast room and people were very loud outside our room that night and again early the next morning. If I stayed there again I would ask for a room that is not on the first floor.
    The breakfast was disappointing to me. We stayed at the Fairfield Inn our last trip there and the food was great but the sausage was bad and the other items we had were just barely adequate.
    Janet
    us
    10
    October 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tresa
    us
    8.3
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    us
    10
    October 16, 2017
    Loved it and will definitely stay here again.
    There was nothing I didn't like.
    Very clean.nice size refrigerator and it was cold. Comfortable bed,located close to everything and the lady in the lobby is super nice. One of the best places I have ever stayed.
    us
    10
    October 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sunshine
    us
    6.2
    October 13, 2017
    Have stayed here for at least seven years, all in all would probably stay again.
    had two queen beds...both were broken down on sides & foot where people sit. Need to be replaced, almost roll off bed.
    breakfast was fine.
    Jerry
    us
    10
    October 13, 2017
    Enjoyed the location and thought the room was very modern and clean .
    It took a while for the A/C to cool the room down but once it got cooled down it was fine .
    We were on my bike and it was starting to rain so we left without breakfast , so we couldn't rate breakfast because we missed it .
    Marsha
    us
    7.5
    October 12, 2017
    come once a year & stayed their twice so far
    having a room on 3 floor needed a room on bottom floor
    second time being their. like the location
    Nancy
    us
    10
    October 11, 2017
    Room great, staff very courteous!
    Would have liked to take a small cooler with adult beverages to the pool area.
    Breakfast was good. Would have liked some bacon though. Room clean and bed very comfortable!
    us
    7.5
    October 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close