This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.4
Value
8.1
Reviews
    us
    10
    January 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cynthia
    us
    3.8
    January 4, 2018
    Walking outside in 0 degree weather to go to and from dining and hot tub and pool
    Very friendly family atmosphere
    Gary
    us
    8.3
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evan
    us
    8.8
    January 1, 2018
    it was a very nice stay! Great stay, location, breakfast and indoor pools!
    The outlet to the bedside table shorted out a few times during our stay and needs checked.
    Room was clean and Deb waited up to check us in late at night, which we really appreciated!
    Bob
    us
    9.2
    December 31, 2017
    Very good stay. Would use again.
    Room was dated as far as number of electrical outlets. We had to go purchase extension cord and power strip to accommodate our electronics.
    Rooms were clean and comfortable. Parking was very good. Felt secure in the room at night.
    us
    10
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry Ball
    us
    9.2
    December 25, 2017
    LB's stay
    The A/c was hard to adjust. You were either too hot or too col.
    No smoking or pets. Very clean and quite.
    John
    us
    9.2
    December 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    APRIL
    us
    7.5
    December 22, 2017
    Laid back and clean with excellent maid service and friendly staff in the lobby.
    No microwave, only Fridge.
    They do have a outdoor in door pool and hot tub. Breakfast in the morning from 7 to 9am. Since it's Christmas time.. The lobby and on site had decorated Christmas lights and trees. Across the street you have Olive Garden and IHOP. Overall a laid back hotel in good location.
    Larry
    us
    10
    December 22, 2017
    Great
    Gravy had a pastey taste. All else was great.
    All was great. I liked the pass word
    Rick
    us
    8.8
    December 20, 2017
    Beds were comfortable. Hot breakfast was excellent.
    Jean
    us
    10
    December 19, 2017
    Pleasant
    Toilet seat was loose...we reported
    Ground level room with parking right outside our door
    us
    10
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jesus
    us
    9.2
    December 17, 2017
    Great!
    The front staff was not in a good mood when we checked in. It's Christmas, it was not the happiest day of the year for her.
    The room was very clean, the bed was very soft,
    Shirley
    us
    10
    December 17, 2017
    Very pleased. Will stay again.
    Lack of plug-ins. None near bed to charge phone.
    Great breakfast. Loved that it's a Christian place of business. Very clean. Great bedding.
    Bear's dad
    us
    3.8
    December 17, 2017
    what a disappointment
    check in staff rude, supposed to have late check out but key cards deactivated at 10. beds are hard and lumpy, mini blinds on windows do not block light from coming in at night and there are no curtains. bathroom is small not a pleasant experience at all will not stay there again.
    location was good
Loading reviews...
Close