This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.5
Value
8.1
Reviews
    levi
    us
    6.2
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marvin
    us
    7.1
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brandy
    us
    8.3
    November 20, 2017
    Was overall a good stay.
    The breakfast was cold but had a microwave to warm up. Not a lot to pick from.
    My son loved the indoor pool and hot tub!
    us
    2.5
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    v er y nice and clean property.
    Benjamin
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    Everything was great except i did notice one wall by the bed that was pretty dirty.
    Didn't have breakfast at the hotel unfortunately but everything else was great.
    us
    7.1
    November 19, 2017
    Got a good price for the area but probably wouldn’t stay again.
    Smell in room. Not real clean. Uncomfortable beds.
    Convenient parking. Friendly staff.
    us
    2.5
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronald
    us
    7.5
    November 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teresa
    us
    10
    November 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Garry
    us
    7.1
    November 16, 2017
    It was ok, but not what I expected it to be
    The noise from the race track. The noise from the racetrack was awful!
    Did not have breakfast. Was not told when breakfast was. The room was comfortable. Nothing was special. The people checking us in were very nice. We did not like the noise from the racetrack.
    Steve
    us
    10
    November 15, 2017
    Very good experience
    Barbara
    us
    5.4
    November 14, 2017
    It was fair
    Needs updating poor lighting didn't have enough outlets... toilets are so low.
    It was clean. Good beds
    Dennis
    us
    3.8
    November 14, 2017
    The staff needs professional development.
    The person who checked us in was eating and argumentative. He was upset when I asked a question. The light fixture had many bugs and the cleaning crew left a tip envelop. The internet did not work the first night.
    Location
    Vickie
    us
    5.0
    November 13, 2017
    Wont stay again.
    Disappointed no hair dryer and bathroom vanity too small. Did not replenish coffee cups and Kleenex for second day.
    Michael
    us
    8.3
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kassandra
    us
    3.8
    November 13, 2017
    Messy eating facilities, no internet, or spotty at best.
    The breakfast room was a complete disaster area, 1 older lady doing the best she could, food all over the tables and floor. When we approached management about it their comment was,”Well, it is free.” “Free” doesn’t mean I have to eat in a pig sty. Nothing is free, as I was one of the many vets (20 yrs of service) that we’re staying on the property. My sacrifice wasn’t free and neither was breakfast as I paid to stay at this hotel.
    Melinda
    us
    9.6
    November 12, 2017
    good over all
    the hotel was fully booked. there was no assigned parking. the parking was terrible! as a handicapped person it was very hard to have to come in after an evening show let out and have no where to park close to the room. the rooms around ours must have had extra cars parking there because there was no place to park by our room. had to park across the hotel lot and walk quite a ways for this old handicapped person.
    the price was great. the beds and arrangements were wonderful inside the hotel room. the office staff was helpful. the breakfast was great! they had a woman running the food so it was hot and abundant for everyone, and they were full so the breakfast room was busy both mornings we went in to eat.
    Sharil
    us
    4.2
    November 11, 2017
    We will not stay again!
    The heat control was terrible. Either off or too hot! Didnt realize till checking in that we paid $98 for a Thursday night! Didn’t use breakfast -too many buses!
    It was clean and adequate linens.
Loading reviews...
Close