Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denise
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DONNETA ADRIAN
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teri
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James Patton
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018

    It was wonderful

    not enough outlets!
    The beds were great, loved the ground floor room, its was close to breakfast and pool. Felt very save with the outside surroundings
    Lyra
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018

    Excellent stay

    None
    The location, cleanliness, quiet, affordable
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 29, 2018

    Short and sweet!

    Shane
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 27, 2018

    awesome friendly staff. very clean.

    Breakfast was good. Clean facilities. Friendly staff. We also liked the plantation style of the place. We really enjoyed our stay.
    Melinda
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 25, 2018

    Rough start but turned out well.

    Walked into the wrong room with the key that we had been given.... Also, a refrigerator should be included with the room. Had to use the sink as a cooler.
    The breakfast was very good and the staff was great!
    Skyler
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 23, 2018
    Breakfast should be until 10 am, we are Branson late night goers with all of the shows and go carts. Would be nice to sleep a little longer. 😊
    Honeysuckle Inn-classic! Have been staying here since I was ten years old. Great little place!
    Dawn Carroll
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jack
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rkinsey
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 21, 2018

    Always satisfied with our stay at Honeysuckle Inn

    michael bateman
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 20, 2018

    Loved it

    The location was exactly where I could get to everywhere I wanted to go
    It was a very beautiful and clean place
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018

    Overall a great place to stay!

    The breakfast was great, rooms were clean, and we loved the atmosphere.
    Ethridge
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cindy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018

    Go to Brandon twice a year .Always stay at Honeysuckle . Good location away from all the traffic

    The bed and pillows are really comfortable! Room was clean . Staff friendly. Breakfast could have been a little better but we were there on off season.
    James Patton
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018
    No fridge in the room
    Pool was nice
Loading reviews...